270-726-2466 • Mon - Fri: 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Board Members

Chairman – Jeff Grosnik

Occupation – Electrical Engineer, Retired

Appointed August 2005

Current term expires 7/01/2020

First Vice-Chairman – Kenneth Brown

Occupation – Teacher, Retired

Appointed January 2010

Current term expires 7/01/2022

Second Vice-Chairman - Tracy Gilbert

Occupation – Banker

Appointed July 2017

Current term expires 7/1/2021

Danny Harris

Occupation – Financial Officer

Appointed October 2019

Current term expires 7-1-2023

City Council Representative – Sandra Kinser

Occupation – Banking

Appointed December 2012

Current term expires 12/31/2020

Secretary – Kim S. Reeves

Customer Service Manager

Russellville Electric Plant Board


support-csr.pngCustomer Support


outage.png REPORT AN OUTAGE — 270-726-2466

In the event of an after hours outage or service issue, please call

270-726-2466 and press 1 for the Electric Department

or press 2 for our Telecom Department.

Warning: Unknown: open(/var/www/html/files/tmp/sess_8m4otf7n7gl4kfpkm59cab1l11, O_RDWR) failed: No space left on device (28) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/var/www/html/files/tmp) in Unknown on line 0